Boost Sport

Filter Options

Yes, all four of our Boost Sport flavours are suitable for vegetarians; Orange, Citrus, Tropical Berry and Mixed Berry.

Boost Sport does not contain any caffeine.

By UK legal definition, none of our products contain alcohol. However, all our Energy and Sports products contain ethanol within the flavour solvent, which could contain minor traces of alcohol.

All of our drinks contain artificial sweeteners. The artificial sweeteners used in these drinks are Acesulfame K and Aspartame. All the artificial sweeteners in our products have been extensively tested and have been classified as safe.